Self-guided stay

You pedal at your own pace and on their own by finding you with the provided Roadbook, you will discover and enjoy the places to see and visit in the region. This stay is done without accompaniment and your luggage follow you when the place of departure is different from that of the arrival.

Magic! The hills and the vineyard of Tuscany

03/02/2019 - 15/11/2020

Nestled in an ideal position between Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Volterra, Casole D'elsa is perched on a beautiful little wooded hill where vineyards, olive groves and cereal crops come together, offering a beautiful landscape and [...]

Tuscany and Strade Bianche

Tuscany and Strade Bianche

02/02/2020 - 27/09/2020

Nestled in an ideal position between Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Volterra, Casole D'elsa is perched on a beautiful little wooded hill with vineyards, olive groves and cereal crops, offering a beautiful landscape and a [...]

The Charms of Romagna in Riccione

15/02/2020 - 25/10/2020

Your early season internship on an ideal terrain and climatic conditions that allow you to train in the best conditions, while enjoying the delicious Romagna cuisine! We offer you superb courses using the [...]

Fascinating French Riviera

07/03/2020 - 31/10/2020

  A wonderful stay in a dream setting! You can enjoy the beautiful hinterland of Nice by practicing your favorite activity at the rhythm that will suit you. Thanks to our local experts who will guide you, we have concocted courses for you [...]

Salento Gourmet Tour

21/03/2020 - 07/11/2020

Salento is located in the extreme south east of Italy and is the heel of the boot. Located in the heart of the Mediterranean Sea, the region is full of memories of the various civilisations that inhabited it, from the Messapiens to the Greeks, [...]

Magical road of the wines of Alsace in 4 stages

04/04/2020 - 31/10/2020

The beautiful vineyard and wine of Alsace Route almost entirely on bike lanes. Pure pleasure and absolute tranquility for this magnificent crossing of the vineyard from Strasbourg to Colmar. We designed a course where you can discover the rich tourist heritage and [...]

The Wonders of Lake Garda

04/04/2020 - 31/10/2020

Lake Garda and its luxuriant flora is a real little paradise, a true blessing of nature! With its microclimate, lemon and olive trees, the heady colours and fragrances offer a privileged setting for cyclists. [...]

The Pearls and the roads of the Alsace vineyard

04/04/2020 - 31/10/2020

A digest of beauty and pleasure! With its medieval castles, beautiful colorful villages and ornate half-timbered houses, the Alsatian vineyard is a real blessing for cyclists. For this stay, we have selected 2 of the most beautiful [...]

Tour of Alsace of the Jura in the vineyard

04/04/2020 - 31/10/2020

Inspired by the gorgeous ALSACE UCI Pro TOUR, you go through a fantastic and unforgettable TOUR D'ALSACE in yours and Cyclotouriste mode on beautiful and demanding routes. From Mulhouse, you first discover the Sundgau and the gorgeous foothills of the [...]

Tour d'alsace Sport du Jura in the vineyard

04/04/2020 - 31/10/2020

Inspired by the legendary ALSACE UCI Pro TOUR, you go through a fantastic and unforgettable TOUR D'ALSACE in yours and Cyclotouriste mode on beautiful and demanding routes. From Mulhouse, you first discover the Sundgau and the beautiful foothills of [...]

Through the Alsace vineyard by the EuroVelo ROUTE 5 in 5 stages

18/04/2020 - 31/10/2020

A summary of pleasure, the crossing of Alsace from North to South and its pretty vineyard on the basis of EUROVÉLO ROUTE 5 with beautiful incursions and visits to the shimmering flower villages that line it, we are here to help you[...]

Week GF Marco PANTANI

Week GF Marco PANTANI

17/09/2020 - 24/09/2020

After the tremendous success of the 2019 edition of the week dedicated to Marco PANTANI, CESENATICO, the Pirate's hometown will organize a new Bike Festival to celebrate its illustrious deceased champion. A magical stay and a weekend of[...]

Séjour libre

Vous pédalez à votre rythme et de manière autonome en vous repérant avec le Roadbook fourni, vous pourrez découvrir et profiter pleinement des lieux à voir et à visiter de la région. Ce séjour s’effectue sans accompagnement et vos bagages vous suivent quand le lieu de départ est différent de celui de l’arrivée.

Entre le Mont Ventoux et les Dentelles de Montmirail

05/02/2022 - 29/10/2023

Nous vous avons concocté un séjour de toute beauté où nous sommes basés en plein centre de Vaison La Romaine, un des joyaux de la Provence et un des sites incontournables du Vaucluse. Le cœur de la Provence bat dans [...]

Les collines et le Vignoble de TOSCANE

05/02/2022 - 29/10/2023

Nichée dans une position idéale entre Florence, Sienne, San Gimignano et Volterra, Casole d'Elsa est juchée sur une jolie petite colline boisée où se côtoient les vignes, les oliviers et les cultures de céréales en offrant un paysage magnifique et [...]

La Côte des Étrusques en Toscane

12/02/2022 - 29/10/2023

Les collines, un paysage traversé par la route des vins, des allées de pins parasols et de vastes plages qui répondent à une mer cristalline, sont autant d’atouts pour la belle ville de Castagneto Carducci. La cité historique est située au cœur [...]

Les Charmes de la Romagne à Riccione

12/02/2022 - 29/10/2023

Votre stage de début de saison sur un terrain idéal et des conditions climatiques qui vous permettent de vous entrainer dans les meilleures conditions, le tout en profitant de la délicieuse cuisine Romagnole! Nous vous proposons de superbes parcours empruntant les [...]

Granfondo le Strade Bianche

Granfondo le Strade Bianche

28/02/2022 - 12/03/2023

Nichée dans une position idéale entre Florence, Sienne, San Gimignano et Volterra, Casole d'Elsa est juchée sur une jolie petite colline boisée où côtoient les vignes, les oliviers et les cultures de céréales en offrant un paysage magnifique et un [...]

Salento Gourmet Tour

05/03/2022 - 26/11/2023

Le Salento se trouve dans l’extrême Sud Est de l’Italie et constitue le Talon de la Botte. Située au cœur de la mer Méditerranée, la région regorge de mémoires sur les différentes civilisations qui l'ont habitée, des Messapiens aux Grecs, [...]

Tour d'un jour dans le Vignoble d'Alsace

13/03/2022 - 26/11/2023

Le Tour des 2 Villages préférés, Les Perles du Vignoble, la verte vallée de Munster ou encore une jolie viste de la Plaine du Ried et de Colmar en une journée ou une après-midi. Nous vous accompagnons et vous organisons [...]

Tour d'Alsace du Jura au Vignoble

02/04/2022 - 29/10/2023

Inspiré du superbe TOUR D’ALSACE UCI Pro, vous parcourrez un fantastique et inoubliable TOUR D’ALSACE en mode Cyclosportif et Cyclotouriste sur de superbes et exigeants itinéraires. En partant de Mulhouse, vous découvrirez tout d’abord le Sundgau et les magnifiques contreforts du [...]

Tour des 2 Villages préférés des Français

20/11/2022 - 17/12/2023

Un condensé de beauté et de plaisir ! Avec ses jolis villages colorés et les nombreuses maisons à colombage fleuries, le Vignoble Alsacien est une véritable bénédiction pour les touristes et à fortiori pour les cyclistes ! Le Vignoble d’Alsace a été plébiscité [...]

La Costa Brava

11/02/2023 - 26/11/2023

C'est l'une des côtes les plus préservées d'Espagne, des vues à couper le souffle. Á 100 km de la frontière, la station balnéaire de Lloret offre un large éventail de circuits, notamment  par la piste cyclable qui longe la côte [...]