Alsace Sport Bike

France

Alsace offers a real postcard landscape with its flowery villages, its Romanesque abbeys, ruins of the middle ages and its colorful vineyard that spans 170 km With more than one Fifty Terroirs AOC. Its numerous medieval castles such as the Haut Koenigsbourg - One of the most visited monuments of Alsace-you will literally go up the corridors of time. You will be charmed by the many half-timbered houses, symbols of the Alsace region. From north to south, between Wissembourg and Ferrete, you will enjoy exceptional landscapes, routes with themes to discover this region with so nice contrasts ... The winemakers will be delighted to invite you for a tasting of their grand Cru and the gourmets will be able to savor the delicious abundant culinary specialities of the region (flambée, sauerkraut, pretzel ...) throughout the famous wine route.

Alsace is also the region that counts the cycling network the most dense of France with more of 2000 km of bike routes, Strasbourg Placing itself in fourth world position of the most "bike-friendly" !

We offer a wide range of holidays and stays, the more sports discoveries Purely touristic.

Discover under Alsace Sport Bike The stays, and the formulas that will seduce the fans of circuits a few times demanding, steps ranging from 70 to 130 km with gradients of 500 m D + and which can peak at 2 ' 500 m D +, or even more, you take the roads and passes of the Tour de France and not Re Beau Tour of Alsace. During these stays you will be able to benefit from the expertise and experience of our guides and coaches. Since athletes are often greedy or gourmet, this obviously does not prevent you from enjoying and enjoying the after-bike, our most expensive desire is your pleasure!

You will also have the opportunity to electric bikes From our partner Alsa Cyclo tours for all the stays and circuits we offer in Alsace.

alsace2

Alsace Vélo Sport

France

L’Alsace offre un véritable paysage de carte postale avec ses jolis villages fleuris, ses abbayes romanes, ses ruines du moyen-âge et son vignoble coloré qui s'étend sur 170 km avec plus d'une cinquantaine de terroirs AOC. Ses nombreux châteaux médiévaux tels le Haut Koenigsbourg - un des monuments les plus visités d'Alsace - vous feront littéralement remonter les couloirs du temps. Vous serez sous le charme des nombreuses maisons à colombage fleuries, symboles de la région d'Alsace. Du Nord au Sud, entre Wissembourg et Ferrette, vous profitez des paysages exceptionnels, des routes à thèmes pour découvrir cette région aux si jolis contrastes... Les vignerons seront ravis de vous convier pour une dégustation de leur Grand Cru et les gourmets pourront savourer les abondantes spécialités culinaires de la région (flammekueche, choucroute, bretzel …) tout au long de la célèbre Route des vins.

Mais l'Alsace est aussi la région qui compte le réseau cyclable le plus dense de France avec plus de 2000 km d'itinéraires cyclables, Strasbourg se plaçant même en 4ème position Mondiale des villes les plus "bike-friendly" !

Nous vous proposons une large palette de séjours, des plus sportifs aux découvertes purement touristiques.

Découvrez sous Alsace Vélo Sport les séjours, et les formules qui séduiront les amateurs de circuits quelques fois exigeants, des étapes variant de 70 à 130 km avec des dénivelés de 500 m D+ et qui peuvent culminer à 2'500 m D+, voire davantage, vous empruntez des routes et cols du  Tour de France et de notre beau Tour d’Alsace. Lors de ces séjours, vous pourrez bénéficier de l’expertise et l’expérience de nos guides et coaches. Les sportifs étant souvent gourmands ou gourmets, cela n’empêche bien évidemment pas de pouvoir savourer et profiter de l’after-bike, notre désir le plus cher est votre plaisir !

En outre, vous aurez la possibilité de disposer des vélos à assistance électriques de notre partenaire Alsa Cyclo Tours pour toutes les séjours et circuits que nous proposons en Alsace.

Événements à venir